Our Club:

Porsche Club of America, Los Angeles Region (PCA-LA) comprises over 1,500 diverse Porsche owners.  PCA-LA was chartered on April 30, 1960. We are young and old, novice and expert, slow and fast!


PCA-LA is one of the largest regions of the Porsche Club of America (PCA). PCA-LA provides local fun and events, comraderie with fellow club members, and the opportunity to share the exhilirating experience of understanding, maintaining and driving one of the most unique automobiles of all time. PCA-LA publishes a magazine called "PORSCHERAMA". 

On a national level, PCA holds spectacular events and publishes a monthly magazine called Porsche "PANORAMA."

Please come on out to our events and meet your fellow club members and share your experiences with us!  Enjoy!

PCA Zone 8

PCA-LA is part of Porsche Club of America, Zone 8 — click here to see more events around the zone.

Our board and appointments:

Mariana Small, President - President@la.pca.org
Kevin Rice, Vice President & Registrar - VicePresident@la.pca.org
Laura Houston, Treasurer - Treasurer@la.pca.org
David Skaggs, Secretary 
Tony Callas, Technical Director - Tech@la.pca.org
Steve Nguyen, Activities Director – Activities@la.pca.org
Donna J. Slatton, Membership Director & Social Chair – Membership@la.pca.org
Harry Kraushaar, Porscherama Editor - Editor@la.pca.org
Stan Kaplan, Sponsor Chair - Sponsors@la.pca.org

Something missing or wrong on our website? Email us at registrar@la.pca.org.

 

Porsche Club of America, Los Angeles • 1223 Wilshire Blvd. #917 • Santa Monica, CA 90403
 

PCA Los Angeles runs on volunteers!

 

If you have an idea for a drive, a destination event or how to improve our digital member engagement program, we would love to hear it — and we could use your help making it real! Email us at volunteer@la.pca.org.

PCA Zone 8
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
house-new-256.png
Pirelli Logo.jpg

© 2016–2019 by Porsche Club of America, Los Angeles Region, Inc.